I have sold a website and the new owner is unable to add it to his/her account. What do I do?

If you have sold a website, you must delete it from your account, in order for the new owner to add it to his/her account.

We also have to move the website manually to the new account, so please have the new owner write us a ticket to move it after you've deleted it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk