What happens when I edit a campaign that is running?

You can edit any info on a running campaign except the URL(s), and it will continue to run as normal. If you edit the URL, either the campaign itself (for all campaigns that does not have ads) will be paused until approved or the ad will be paused until approved.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk